Definitive Experience

Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience is the ultimate collection of the Metal Gear Solid V story which includes the critically acclaimed Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, its prologue Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes, as well as all their DLC contents.

MGS V: The Phantom Pain

  • Join Snake in his latest Metal Gear Solid adventure, taking place nine years after the events of Ground Zeroes.
  • Experience complete freedom in the open-world environment which gives you the ability to choose how you approach every mission.
  • Immerse yourself in the Metal Gear Solid world with real-time weather and a realistic passage of time.
  • Navigate your surroundings with a variety of different travel options.
  • Sneak in stealthily or go in all guns blazing, the choice is yours!

MGS V: Ground Zeroes

  • Acting as the prologue to Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, take control of the legendary Snake and infiltrate Camp Omega with a combination of stealth, wit, and firepower.
  • Experience the first Metal Gear Solid game to feature an open-world design giving you total freedom of play.
  • Approach each mission however you see fit, sneak through entire levels, or go in all guns blazing, the choice is yours.
  • Powered by the FOX engine, Ground Zeroes offers a true next-generation Metal Gear Solid experience.
  • Use the various in-game weather conditions to get the upper hand against your enemies.

Metal Gear Online

Metal Gear Online (MGO) returns as the online multiplayer mode for Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain.




PlayStation 4


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Metal Gear Solid 5: The Definitve Experience – PlayStation Hits (PS4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked